Board of Directors

Ernie Reeves – President
Bridgewater, VA

Mac Williams – Vice President
Greenville, VA

Charles C. Schooley – Executive Committee
Staunton, VA

Daniel Holsinger – Director
Waynesboro, VA

Garland Flory – Director
Grottoes, VA

Jimmy Callison – Director
Staunton, VA

Scott Heslep – Director
Brownsburg, VA

Greg Buchanan – Director
Staunton, VA

Susie Shiflett – Director
Fort Defiance, VA

John Bowers – Public Director
Churchville, VA

Eugene Goin – Public Director
Scottsville, VA


Corporate Staff

Kevin P. McLaren
General Manager/Treasurer
KMclaren@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9030

Daniel Phillips
Assistant GM/Director of Feed Mill Operations
DPhillips@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9032

Ruth C. Gilmer
Credit Manager/Secretary
RuthGilmer@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9038

Denise Michael
Comptroller
DMichael@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9037

Allison Bagley
Director of Marketing/Advertising
ABagley@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9034

Brad Brown
Purchasing/ Retail Operations
BBrown@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9033

Allison Miller
Nutritional Services Manager
AMiller@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9041


Management Staff

Staci Alger
Compliance Administrator
SAlger@AugustaCoop.com
540-569-9040

Bobby Brown
Staunton Feed Mill Manager
RBrown@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 247

Mark Weekley
Agronomic Procurement
MWeekley@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Troy Grimm
Agronomic Operations Manager
TGrimm@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Alec Miller
Staunton Store Manager
AWMiller@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 222

Allyson True
Weyers Cave Store Manager
ATrue@AugustaCoop.com
540-234-9275

Mitchell Sutton
Fairfield Store Manager
MSutton@AugustaCoop.com
540-377-6798

Scott Bagley
Scottsville Ag Division Manager
SBagley@AugustaCoop.com
434-286-3551

Robbie Via
Scottsville W.F. Paulett Store Manager
RVia@AugustaCoop.com
434-286-2521

Michael Williams
Bedford Operations Manager
MWilliams@AugustaCoop.com
540-297-4988

Tom Kelly
Small Engine Service
CSShop@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 286


Field Staff

Hillary Morris
Equine Specialist
HMorris@AugustaCoop.com

Terry Price
Dairy Specialist
TPrice@AugustaCoop.com

Shawna Bratton
Beef Specialist
SBratton@AugustaCoop.com

Marc Clayton
Agronomy – Shenandoah Valley
MClayton@AugustaCoop.com

Andrew Saunders
Agronomy – Shenandoah Valley
ASaunders@AugustaCoop.com

Daniel May
Livestock Feed – Shenandoah Valley
DMay@AugustaCoop.com

Mercer Garnett
Livestock Production – East of Blue Ridge
MGarnett@AugustaCoop.com

John Hicks
Turf Management
jhicks@AugustaCoop.com

Berkley Gray
Animal Nutrition
BGray@AugustaCoop.com

Sean Duff
Agronomy Field Representative
SDuff@AugustaCoop.com

Hometown Rewards

A great way to SAVE at Augusta Co-Op!

Join thousands of other Augusta Co-op customers who have discovered the benefits of the Augusta Co-op Hometown Rewards Card. Start earning points and rewards today.