Board of Directors

John Bowers – President / Public Director
Staunton, VA

Mac Williams – Vice President
Greenville, VA

Ernie Reeves – Executive Committee
Mt. Solon, VA

Charles Schooley – Director
Staunton, VA

Kevin Freed – Director
Waynesboro, VA

Jimmy Callison – Director
Staunton, VA

Matt Eavers – Director
Middlebrook, VA

Greg Buchanan – Director
Staunton, VA

Kyle Leonard – Director
Spottswood, VA

Tom McCall – Director
Greenville, VA

Eugene Goin – Public Director
Scottsville, VA


Corporate Staff

Kevin P. McLaren
General Manager/Director of Feed Mill Operations/Treasurer
KMclaren@augustacoop.com
540-569-9030

Brad Brown
Assistant General Manager/Purchasing/Retail Operations
BBrown@augustacoop.com
540-569-9033

Ruth C. Gilmer
Credit Manager/Secretary
RuthGilmer@augustacoop.com
540-569-9038

Stephanie Cash
Retail Operations & Purchasing Manager
SCash@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 285

Denise Michael
Comptroller
DMichael@augustacoop.com
540-569-9037

Allison Bagley
Director of Marketing/Advertising
ABagley@augustacoop.com
540-569-9034

Allyson Saufley
Feed Division Personnel/Purchasing Manager
ATrue@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 225

Allison Miller
Nutritional Services Manager
AMiller@augustacoop.com
540-569-9041

Denny Sells
Ruminant Nutritionist
DSells@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265

Troy Grimm

Agronomic Division Manager
TGrimm@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 243


Management Staff

Joel Senger
Agronomic Operations Manager
JSenger@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Staci Alger
Agronomic Operations Assistant
SAlger@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Bobby Brown
Staunton Feed Mill Manager
RBrown@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 247

Mark Weekley
Agronomic Procurement
MWeekley@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Miranda Payne
Staunton Store Manager
MPayne@AugustaCoop.com
540-885-1265 x 222

Amy Dove
Weyers Cave Store Manager
ADove@augustacoop.com
540-234-9275

Harley Bradley
Fairfield Store Manager
HBradley@augustacoop.com
540-377-6798

Jacob Bell
Web/Ecommerce & Inventory Data Manager
JBell@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 285

 

Robbie Via
Scottsville W.F. Paulett Store Manager
RVia@augustacoop.com
434-286-2521

Michael Williams
Bedford Operations Manager
MWilliams@augustacoop.com
540-297-4988

Small Engine Service
CSShop@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 286


Field Staff

Terry Price
Dairy Specialist
TPrice@augustacoop.com

Shawna Bratton
Beef Specialist
SBratton@augustacoop.com

Marc Clayton
Agronomy – Shenandoah Valley
MClayton@augustacoop.com

Mikala Liptrap
Feed Field Representative
MLiptrap@AugustaCoop.com

Daniel May
Livestock Feed – Shenandoah Valley
DMay@augustacoop.com

John Hicks
Turf Management
JHicks@augustacoop.com

Alex Botkin
Agronomy Field Representative
ABotkin@augustacoop.com

Berkley Gray
Animal Nutrition
BGray@augustacoop.com

Susan Lambert
Feed Mill Administrative Assistant/Sales
SLambert@augustacoop.com

Alisa Berry
Equine Specialist
ABerry@augustacoop.com

Hometown Rewards

A great way to SAVE at Augusta Co-Op!

Join thousands of other Augusta Co-op customers who have discovered the benefits of the Augusta Co-op Hometown Rewards Card. Start earning points and rewards today.