Board of Directors

John Bowers – President
Bridgewater, VA

Mac Williams – Vice President
Greenville, VA

Charles C. Schooley – Executive Committee
Staunton, VA

Daniel Holsinger – Director
Waynesboro, VA

Kevin Freed – Director
Waynesboro, VA

Jimmy Callison – Director
Staunton, VA

Matt Eavers – Director
Middlebrook, VA

Greg Buchanan – Director
Staunton, VA

Susie Shiflett – Director
Fort Defiance, VA

Tom McCall – Director
Greenville, VA

John Bowers – Public Director
Churchville, VA

Eugene Goin – Public Director
Scottsville, VA


Corporate Staff

Kevin P. McLaren
General Manager/Director of Feed Mill Operations/Treasurer
KMclaren@augustacoop.com
540-569-9030

Brad Brown
Assistant General Manager/Purchasing/ Retail Operations
BBrown@augustacoop.com
540-569-9033

Ruth C. Gilmer
Credit Manager/Secretary
RuthGilmer@augustacoop.com
540-569-9038

Denise Michael
Comptroller
DMichael@augustacoop.com
540-569-9037

Allison Bagley
Director of Marketing/Advertising
ABagley@augustacoop.com
540-569-9034

Hillary Morris
Retail Feed Manager/Equine Specialist
HMorris@augustacoop.com
540-569-9045

Allison Miller
Nutritional Services Manager
AMiller@augustacoop.com
540-569-9041


Management Staff

Staci Alger
Compliance Administrator
SAlger@augustacoop.com
540-569-9040

Bobby Brown
Staunton Feed Mill Manager
RBrown@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 247

Mark Weekley
Agronomic Procurement
MWeekley@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Troy Grimm
Agronomic Operations Manager
TGrimm@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 224

Stephanie Cash
Staunton Store Manager
SCash@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 222

Allyson Saufley
Weyers Cave Store Manager
ATrue@augustacoop.com
540-234-9275

Harley Bradley
Fairfield Store Manager
HBradley@augustacoop.com
540-377-6798

Rachel Harris
Data & Inventory Management/Web Services
RHarris@augustacoop.com
540-569-9044

 

Robbie Via
Scottsville W.F. Paulett Store Manager
RVia@augustacoop.com
434-286-2521

Michael Williams
Bedford Operations Manager
MWilliams@augustacoop.com
540-297-4988

Tom Kelly
Small Engine Service
CSShop@augustacoop.com
540-885-1265 x 286


Field Staff

Hillary Morris
Retail Feed Manager/Equine Specialist
HMorris@augustacoop.com

Terry Price
Dairy Specialist
TPrice@augustacoop.com

Shawna Bratton
Beef Specialist
SBratton@augustacoop.com

Marc Clayton
Agronomy – Shenandoah Valley
MClayton@augustacoop.com

Colton Sullivan
Agronomy – Shenandoah Valley
CSullivan@augustacoop.com

Daniel May
Livestock Feed – Shenandoah Valley
DMay@augustacoop.com

Mercer Garnett
Livestock Production – East of Blue Ridge
MGarnett@augustacoop.com

John Hicks
Turf Management
jhicks@augustacoop.com

Berkley Gray
Animal Nutrition
BGray@augustacoop.com

Susan Lambert
Feed Mill Administrative Assistant/Sales
SLambert@augustacoop.com

Alisa Berry
Equine Specialist
ABerry@augustacoop.com

Hometown Rewards

A great way to SAVE at Augusta Co-Op!

Join thousands of other Augusta Co-op customers who have discovered the benefits of the Augusta Co-op Hometown Rewards Card. Start earning points and rewards today.