Skip Navigation Links

Management Staff

When calling the main offices in Staunton, you may enter the phone extension of the person you wish to reach, and you will be transferred directly to that office.

The following is the management staff of Augusta Co-Op:

Name Position Email Phone extension
Kevin McLaren General Manager kmclaren@augustacoop.com
235
Daniel Phillips Director of Feed Mill Operations dphillips@augustacoop.com
227
Shawna Bratton Advertising Manager sbratton@augustacoop.com
231
Eric Holter Purchasing Manager eholter@augustacoop.com
230
Rick Miller Comptroller rmiller@augustacoop.com
237
Ruth Gilmer Credit Manager rgilmer@augustacoop.com
238
Margaret Crick Animal Health, Clothing Purchasing mcrick@augustacoop.com






Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau, Inc. . All Rights Reserved (540)885-1265 or (877)908-5649