Skip Navigation Links

Ask The Experts

Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau

Got a specific question about your farm or home project? Our experts at the co-op are here to help! Many customers call or stop by the co-op everyday to get solid advice and answers to their project questions. Our experts go through hours of training to help you with your needs. Plus, they have their own farms, homes, and gardens to provide them with practical know-how and experience.

Now, you can enjoy the convenience of e-mailing your questions to us. Just select the e-mail address below that best matches the area that you have a question about. Your question will be directed to the person that can most help you with your specific question.

It's EASY - Just Ask the Experts!



  Home & Pet Questions?  
Name Department Email
Holly Sutton Animal Health/Pets hsutton@augustacoop.com
Tom Kelly Small Engine Service csshop@augustacoop.com
Brad Brown Seeds/Farm Supplies/Hardware bbrown@augustacoop.com

 

These individuals can also be reached by calling the Staunton location at (540)885-1265.


  In the Field Questions?  
Name Department Email
Hillary Morris Equine Specialist hmorris@augustacoop.com
Terry Price Dairy Specialist tprice@augustacoop.com
Shawna Bratton Beef Specialist sbratton@augustacoop.com
Marc Clayton Agronomy - Shenandoah Valley mclayton@augustacoop.com
Daniel May Livestock Feed - Shenandoah Valley dmay@augustacoop.com
Mercer Garnett Livestock Production - East of Blue Ridge mgarnett@augustacoop.com
John Hicks Turf Management jhicks@augustacoop.com
Allison Miller Animal Nutrition/Ration Formulation amiller@augustacoop.com
Mark Weekley Crop Protectants/Specialty Agronomy mweekley@augustacoop.com



Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau, Inc. . All Rights Reserved (540)885-1265 or (877)908-5649